Archive for December 7th, 2008

h1

HMM I FEEL LIKE LINKING TO OTHER PLACES

7 December 2008

https://kayechichas.wordpress.com/
my other blog, which i update more often.

http://djbumbai.wordpress.com/
dev vyas’ hilarious blog

h1

I am not completely useless.

7 December 2008

If I had a Lomo I would be ten times happier and be less dependent on Photoshop, but hey.

I’m writing about myself right now. My sister and I had a bit of a guerrilla photo shoot this morning, before and after church. In our room, between 9 and 10 in the morning, we “rocked out” to the Jonas Brothers. After church, for about thirty minutes, we took a few photos right outside our house. We caught the attention of some people, but that’s just because Filipinos don’t know how to mind their own goddam business.

I posted some of the edited photos on my new, third DeviantArt account. I was quite happy with these. I can’t draw to save my life, but at least I know I can resort to doing this sort of stuff when I’m extremely bored.

I opened a LookBook account as well. I won’t be updating often, though. I am not a stylish person.

x