Archive for December 11th, 2008

h1

Protected:

11 December 2008

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

h1

Top 10: Band Vocalists

11 December 2008

102008sing

This is a completely objective list and is entirely from my point of view, and I’m hoping not to be judged at all based on my choices. Yes, I do realize that three of these vocalists are under Fueled By Ramen. Yes, I love the label. No, I’m not one of those popcore dorks who shop for cute panda-bear Cinematic Sunrise shirts online, wear tight jeans and large, colorful headgear (phones). Hellogoodbye!  A Rocket to the Moon! Look at me and my leaked punk pop/indietronicrap! I am in love with Gabe Saporta.

In no particular order of favoritsm, though left to right in the photo above:

  1. M SHADOWS (Avenged Sevenfold)
  2. PATRICK STUMP (Fall Out Boy)
  3. JULIAN CASABLANCAS (The Strokes)
  4. GABE SAPORTA (Cobra Starship)
  5. BRENDON URIE (Panic At The Disco)
  6. PETE DOHERTY (The Libertines/Babyshambles)
  7. IAN CURTIS (Joy Division)
  8. LUKE PRITCHARD (The Kooks)
  9. CHRIS MARTIN (Coldplay)
  10. KELE OKEREKE (Bloc Party)

I am now going to post a list of my Top 10 Favourite Films of 2008 on the blog that I use for Film class, Film For K (http://filmfork.wordpress.com/).

TTFN.

h1

Protected: i should tell you i’m disaster

11 December 2008

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: