h1

Just watch the fireworks.

2 January 2009


HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Things I have done this holiday:

  • Went to Marinduque for 2 nights wherein I didn’t do anything because I was sick for half the trip
  • Spent Christmas and the New Year with the same people
  • Watched series one of Skins
  • Basically nothing to do with getting new music or doing homework. And I must get to those!!

I saw the Folie a Deux CD yesterday but I didn’t buy it not only because I already have all the songs but also because it was the Special Philippines Edition, which is basically the lame edition, and I was annoyed because right next to it was a limited edition 808s and Heartbreak, which was awesome and not in some Philippine edition because Special Philippine Edition CDs don’t have the complete inlays with the photos and lyrics and such.

And Fall Out Boy is coming back to Manila in February and I don’t think I’ll be able to watch them but I hope I do anyway.

Leave a Reply

