h1

AI8 Favourites

19 March 2009

Here they are… my favourites for this season’s American Idol. I know that we’re already at our top ten, and this is basically half of the contestants right now. I’m glad they’re all in the game…

Top to bottom, now.

  1. Danny Gokey
  2. Matt Giraud
  3. Kris Allen
  4. Adam Lambert
  5. Anoop Desai

top5

This week, Alexis Grace was eliminated from the show. Too bad she won’t be on the tour. She had a lot of potential, but honestly now, after Brooke White did “Jolene” last season, you can’t just have this whole new version while last year’s version is still fresh in our minds. I liked her, though, but I still think that this year is a guy’s year.

Two more weeks of Skins. I can’t believe I’ll have to wait another ten months before I get to see series four. YES, there will be a Skins 4. Thank God.

Why am I being so unproductive?

Leave a Reply

