h1

I HAVE TO WATCH THIS!!

23 March 2009

Teeth is a a 2008 horror film (though shown during the Sundance Film Festival in 2007) about a woman who has teeth in her vagina. This film carries the tagline, “Every rose has its thorns” and has been dubbed as the “most alarming cautionary tale for men since Fatal Attraction.”

A girl who bites penises off with her vagina. Seriously. I would hate to be that girl.

I have to watch this. I have to. I have to watch this almost as much as I have to go back to Singapore, but Singapore is still pretty much at the top of my list. I mean, I want to go back to Singapore more than I want a Macbook, and I would kill for a Macbook.

But, yeah. Teeth. Vagina Dentata. Major deadly cock crunching. Yo quiero.

Leave a Reply

