h1

Fail, fail, and… oh, look, MORE FAIL.

6 May 2009

Now is the time for me to list down every single fail that has happened this week (as well as, of course, some of the nonfails, but the fails are worse).

FAIL NUMBER ONE, which is an ongoing fail, is my home internet’s failure to function. The connection has been mysteriously dead since Sunday night, and the myDSL team seems to be doing absolutely nothing about it. This is extremely irritating because one, I have work to do and two, I have been slowly dying due to my lack of MSN time. It is excruciatingly painful having to go through the last two (and when I get home, it will be three) days without access to the internet. The only reason why my Facebook notifications haven’t piled up is because Paulina (who is very awesome in every single way except when she nags me about that thing that I shouldn’t be doing very much even though I do it anyway) lets me use her Mac in Filipino class. I’m 100% positive that the internet fail has to do with the physical cable connection. However, this can’t really be proven until the silly DSL people actually come over to my house and check it out. GAH!!

FAIL NUMBER TWO, today was class council elections day. The results won’t be out until about 40 minutes from now (and because I won’t have an internet connection at home I won’t be able to update this post). The fail of the day was a candidate calling a teacher by another teacher’s name. Twice. I’m not going into any further detail into this but it was hilarious, and I hope he wins as President.

FAIL NUMBER THREE, Danny Gokey screaming the most horridious note that has ever existed on American Idol. I’m watching the show at about 6 tonight, and I can’t wait to see the entire episode (even though my two papa UNFs, Danny Gokey and Kris Allen, apparently failed at life and are most likely to be bottom 2 this week, with Papa Kris getting the boot, which would be extremely depressing because he is so much better than Allison freaking Iraheta).
In Fil class I watched the YouTube video of his performance of Aerosmith’s “Dream On” — seriously, that song was way too big for him, and I really don’t think that these people should be singing songs that were performed last season. I can still remember Michael Johns singing that song upon his elimination. Baaaaaaad times. And then Danny comes along, sings the song no better than Michael did (actually, Danny sang it horribly), and ends it with this screeching last note that sounds like a pig being raped. I’m sorry, but as much as I love Danny, that note made me ROFL and then die in my seat.

 

WAIT WAIT WAIT ACTUALLY OKAY WAIT SOME UNFAIL POINTS RIGHT NOW. PAULINA IS THE MOST AMAZING PERSON IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. I LOVE YOU. I LOVE YOU. I LOVE YOU. (i love coho and shummer too but like OMG OMG OMG OH MY DAYS THIS IS TOO GOOD)

UNFAIL POINT ONE: Not failing Physics and Geo exams. Got an A- in Physics and an A on the Geo. Even though I’m gonna fail Math (I was bound for it), at least I didn’t fail the other two. Sorry, I’m really really spazzing out right now.

UNFAIL POINT NUMBER TWO. MINA SAID I CAN GO TO THE DAVIDS. OMGOGMOMGO O ITS NOT EVEN FUNNY :):):):) I LOVE HER

The end.

One comment

  1. […] the rest here: Fail, fail, and… oh, look, MORE FAIL.SHARETHIS.addEntry({ title: “Fail, fail, and… oh, look, MORE FAIL.”, url: […]



Leave a Reply

