h1

A Top 10(+10) NEW UNF POST.

21 June 2009

So, I haven’t written any decent blog entries in a while. By mentioning that I’m not implying that I’m gonna start today, but what I will do is post a list. This will be a mid-year UNF list. My original plan since around April was to make a post every month, but since I have been überfail at that, I shall make up for my lack of posts by creating a Top 10 UNF list.. plus ten more.

The FIRST TEN…

  1. top10.1My one and only bb Nick Jonas
  2. Rupert Grint a.k.a. the only hot main guy left in the HP series
  3. James Franco
  4. James McAvoy
  5. Robert Downey Jr. (idolatry)
  6. Johnny Depp (idolatry)
  7. Hugh Jackman, who will always be my wolf man (not Sharkboy)
  8. My middle school love Adam Brody
  9. Shia LaBeouf
  10. RPattz.. eh.. Robert Pattinson

Plus TEN MOAR..

top10.2

  1. QT patootie Joseph Gordon Levitt
  2. another QT Jay Baruchel
  3. Dev Patel
  4. Adrien Brody
  5. jacksper Jackson Rathbone
  6. Jason Schwartzman.. basically a must-like if you like Darj and Rushmore
  7. Cam GigandILFet
  8. Ryan Reynolds
  9. Zachary Quinto
  10. Jim Sturgess

Wait. I lies. Plus 10 moar because I am not a whoar.. but i riike to do it. I just realised that I don’t have Clive Owen, Gerard Butler.. blahblahblah ..but I have a random picture of Zac Efron?! Sorry. Eep.

10.3

  1. Javier Bardem
  2. Jude Law
  3. Brad Pitt
  4. Eric Bana.. wait.. he’s AUSTRALIAN?!
  5. Bradley Cooper
  6. Milo Ventimiglia
  7. Edward Norton
  8. Peter Facinelli
  9. Gaspard Ulliel
  10. uh.. random totoy.. but.. Zac Efron. Seriously.

So, apprently this post is also full of überfail, but whatever. I should have made the first ten more cohesive, like the next two (B&W and red carpet.. I should have made the first one movie stills or something).. but whatever.

Thirty. Wow. That’s.. a lot.. ish..

I’m bored.

Leave a Reply

