h1

Today’s Downloads!! Woo!!

15 August 2009

I didn’t get to download too many from leaked, but it’s my first time downloading music in a while.

The latest additions to my library are as follows:

  1. Cobra Starship, Hot Mess
  2. 3OH!3, “Don’t Trust Me (Alternative Guitar Version)
  3. Boys Like Girls, “She’s Got A Boyfriend Now”
  4. Anberlin, “Naive Orleans”
  5. Modest Mouse, No One’s First And You’re Next
  6. Frankmusik, Complete Me

Unfortunately, my attempt at snagging the latest As Tall As Lions album failed. It’s absolutely frustrating.

However, I have reached a new Facebook milestone:

I didn’t cheat, either, I promise!!

Also, I’m not going to Singapore anymore. I have my priorities set, and that trip just isn’t one of them anymore. This Halloween better be awesome, then, especially since I’ll be here in Manila.

God, I have so much to do for this week!! I haven’t started anything, either, which is kind of horrible on my part. English, Math and Psychology.. you’re just gonna have to wait a little bit longer. MUN.. yeah. Sure. Soon.

I don’t understand what happened to my Tumblarity. Anyway, I update my tumblelog more frequently than this one.

Much love.

K

One comment

  1. did you listen to naive orleans already! SO GOOD.
    & download Breathe & Haight Street by Anberlin too. SO GOOD.



Leave a Reply

