h1

SAVE MY TUMBLARITY

26 November 2009

I am so angry at not being able to use the internet as often and as freely as I want to. I’ve had to disable my Facebook wall, even, so I don’t get any more silly SocialInterview posts that are just killing it overall. My biggest problem, however, is my Tumblarity, which keeps dipping since I don’t post everyday. I USED TO HAVE 300 TUMBLARITY OKAY. I mean, seriously. This is really bad for my ego. I need people to like my posts.

Oh, speaking of Tumblr, I unfollowed some people. I wish I could unsee them and unexperience everything as well. But there’s no way of completely deleting people from your life like that.

And as for school, I messed up my OI and Impromptu auditions so I’m not expecting anything to come out of those, but I got a callback for Original Oratory for next week and I hope I don’t completely screw up.

Too lazy to write any more. Adios.

Leave a Reply

